Meet the Staff, Volunteers, and Instructors

Carson Riedel, Executive Director

carson@thepeopleschannel.org

Anne Kerwin, Bookkeeper

anne@thepeopleschannel.org

 

Dennis Dowdy, Programming Manager

dennis@thepeopleschannel.org

Jesse Baskir, Volunteer

jesse@thepeopleschannel.org

 

Jayme Hanzak, Engineer

jayme@thepeopleschannel.org

Chris Allen, Volunteer

chris@thepeopleschannel.org

 

Jason Abide, Instructor

Make a Short Documentary courses

jason@thepeopleschannel.org

Randy Benson, Instructor

Summer camps

randy@thepeopleschannel.org